Our Team

Fort Lauderdale

Boyd Tomkies

Boyd Tomkies

President/CEO boyd@siroccomarine.com

Jenn Ritt

Jenn Ritt

Controller accounting@siroccomarine.com Tel: 954-329-2338

Luke Svanberg

Luke Svanberg

Dealership Manager, Fort Lauderdale

Catherine Towner

Catherine Towner

Director of Marketing marketing@siroccomarine.com Tel: 954-982-6344

Isabelle Borer

Isabelle Borer

Sales & Marketing soflo@siroccomarine.com Tel: 954-395-2162

Jillian Joseph

Jillian Joseph

Purchasing and Inventory Specialist parts@siroccomarine.com Tel: 954-947-2375

Chris

Chris

Technician

Felipe

Felipe

Technician

Rufus

Rufus

Technician

Jose

Jose

Technician

Jeamie Rangel

Operations operations@siroccomarine.com 954-764-9561

Annapolis

Jamie Gilman

Jamie Gilman

Store Manager, Sirocco Marine Annapolis jamie@siroccomarine.com Tel: 410-690-7781

David Menjivar

David Menjivar

Operations Coordinator & Parts Specialist, Sirocco Marine Annapolis annapolis@siroccomarine.com Tel: 410-849-6120

Javier

Javier

Technician, Annapolis

WE REPRESENT THE WORLD’S TOP PERFORMING RIGID INFLATABLES