fbpx

Locations

Florida - Maryland - Ohio - International

Our Locations

The horizon is the limit when you’re piloting a rigid inflatable boat (RIB). Whether you’re heading into the open water to scuba dive or to the local harbor to dine, your RIB will take you there with the safety, performance, quality and luxury signature to BRIG, the uncontested leader for RIBs. At Sirocco Marine, we’re proud to offer a series of rigid inflatable boats in Fort Lauderdale, FL – Punta Gorda, FL – Annapolis, MD – and Lake Erie, OH that let you go anywhere and see everything.

Contact Us

Sirocco Marine Fort Lauderdale, FL


3277 SE 14th Avenue,
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Contact: Boyd Tomkies
Telephone: (954) 692-8333
Email: boyd@siroccomarine.com
Learn More

Sirocco Marine Annapolis, MD


529 Defense Highway,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact: Pete Dierks
Telephone: (410) 690 7781
Email: pete@siroccomarine.com
Learn More

Sirocco Marine Lake Erie, OH


2308 East State Road,
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Contact: Bert Ammerman
Telephone: (419) 732 0404
Email: bert@siroccobrig.com
Learn More

Sirocco Marine New South Wales


79–81 Cawarra Road
Caringbah, NSW 2229
Contact: Liam O’Halloran
Telephone: 02 9524 8288
Email: liam@siroccomarinesouth.com.au

Sirocco Marine Queensland

Sirocco Marine North
14/75 Waterway Drive
Coomera, QLD 4209
Contact: Dylan Lopez
Telephone: 07 5519 9653
Email: dylan@siroccomarinenorth.com

Sirocco Marine Western Australia

Sirocco Marine Perth
20 Mews Road
South Fremantle, WA 6162
Contact: Stewart Dixon
Telephone: 08 6102 4414
Email: stewart@siroccomarineperth.com.au

Sirocco Marine Victoria

Sirocco Marine Melbourne
6 Capital Court Braeside
Victoria, 3195
Contact: Jeremy Wiggs
Telephone: 03 9580 0442
Email: jeremy@siroccomarinemelbourne.com.au

WE REPRESENT THE WORLD’S TOP PERFORMING RIGID INFLATABLES