Locations

Florida - Maryland - Ohio - International

Our Locations

The horizon is the limit when you’re piloting a rigid inflatable boat (RIB). Whether you’re heading into the open water to scuba dive or to the local harbor to dine, your RIB will take you there with the safety, performance, quality and luxury signature to BRIG, the uncontested leader for RIBs. At Sirocco Marine, we’re proud to offer a series of rigid inflatable boats in Fort Lauderdale, FL – Punta Gorda, FL – Annapolis, MD – and Lake Erie, OH that let you go anywhere and see everything.

Contact Us

Sirocco Marine Fort Lauderdale, FL

3277 SE 14th Avenue,
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33316
Contact: Mark Mawby
Telephone: (954) 947-2325
Email: mark@siroccomarine.com

Sirocco Marine Annapolis, MD

603 Chinquapin Round Road,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Contact: Pete Dierks
Telephone: (410) 690 7780
Email: pete@siroccomarine.com

Sirocco Marine Punta Gorda, FL

28065 Cleveland Avenue,
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
Contact: Dave McGlynn
Telephone: (941) 621 8857
Email: sales@siroccowestflorida.com

Sirocco Marine Lake Erie, OH

5530 East State Road,
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Contact: Bert Ammerman
Telephone: (419) 732 0404
CS: (888) 774 5755
Email: bert@siroccobrig.com
Website: siroccobrig.com

Sirocco Marine New South Wales

Sirocco Marine South
79–81 Cawarra Road
Caringbah NSW 2229
Contact: Liam O’Halloran
Telephone: 02 9524 8288
Email: liam@siroccomarinesouth.com.au
Website: www.siroccomarinesouth.com

Sirocco Marine Queensland

Sirocco Marine North
14/75 Waterway Drive
Coomera QLD 4209
Contact: Dylan Lopez
Telephone: 07 5519 9653
Email: dylan@siroccomarinenorth.com
Website: www.siroccomarinenorth.com

Sirocco Marine Western Australia

Sirocco Marine Perth
20 Mews Road
South Fremantle WA 6162
Contact: Stewart Dixon
Telephone: 08 6102 4414
Email: stewart@siroccomarineperth.com.au
Website: www.siroccomarineperth.com.au

Sirocco Marine Victoria

Sirocco Marine Melbourne
6 Capital Court Braeside
Victoria 3195
Contact: Jeremy Wiggs
Telephone: 03 9580 0442
Email: jeremy@siroccomarinemelbourne.com.au
Website: www.siroccomarinemelbourne.com.au

We represent the world’s top performing Rigid Inflatables